Wanna blog? Start your own hockey blog with My HockeyBuzz. Register for free today!

2020 HHoF inductees named

June 24, 2020, 4:52 PM ET [1 Comments]
HockeyBuzz Wire
per the NHL:

Jarome Iginla, Marian Hossa, Kevin Lowe, Doug Wilson, and Kim St-Pierre of the Canada women's national team were the five players elected to the Hockey Hall of Fame Class of 2020.

In the Builders category, Ken Holland was selected.

The induction ceremony is scheduled for Nov. 16 in Toronto.

How do you feel about these choices?
Join the Discussion: » 1 Comments » Post New Comment
More from HockeyBuzz Wire
» CTV: Canadian Govt. clears path for hub city
» NHL enters Phase 2, reopens rinks for small work outs
» NHLPA authorizes further negotiations for 24-team playoffs
» NHL, NHLPA release update on league pause
» Lamoriello: Johnny Boychuk is ok.