Wanna blog? Start your own hockey blog with My HockeyBuzz. Register for free today!

Killorn suspended one game

September 10, 2020, 6:26 PM ET [1 Comments]
HockeyBuzz Wire
Per DoPS:

Tampa Bay’s Alex Killorn has been suspended for one playoff game for Boarding NY Islanders’ Brock Nelson.

Too little? Just right?
Join the Discussion: » 1 Comments » Post New Comment
More from HockeyBuzz Wire
» Reaves suspended one game
» Niskanen gets one game
» Friedman: Julien taken to hospital, Muller to take over
» Dale Tallon out as FLA GM
» As MLB unravels with outbreak, NHL stands confident