Wanna blog? Start your own hockey blog with My HockeyBuzz. Register for free today!
 

Conference Finals schedule released

May 9, 2018, 9:01 AM ET [0 Comments]
HockeyBuzz Wire
RSSArchiveCONTACT
EASTERN CONFERENCE


Tampa Bay Lightning (A1) vs. Washington Capitals (M1)

Friday, May 11, 8pm: Capitals @ Lightning | NBCSN, TVA Sports

Sunday, May 13, 8pm: Capitals @ Lightning | NBCSN, TVA Sports

Tuesday, May 15, 8pm: Lightning @ Capitals | NBCSN, TVA Sports

Thursday, May 17, 8pm: Lightning @ Capitals | NBCSN, TVA Sports

*Saturday, May 19, 7:15pm: Capitals @ Lightning | NBC, TVA Sports

*Monday, May 21, 8pm: Lightning @ Capitals | NBCSN, TVA Sports

*Wednesday, May 23, 8pm: Capitals @ Lightning | NBCSN, TVA Sports




WESTERN CONFERENCE


Nashville Predators (C1)/Winnipeg Jets (C2) vs. Vegas Golden Knights (P1)

Saturday, May 12, 7pm: Golden Knights @ Predators/Jets | NBC, TVA Sports

Monday, May 14, 8pm: Golden Knights @ Predators/Jets | NBCSN, TVA Sports

Wednesday, May 16, 9pm: Predators/Jets @ Golden Knights | NBCSN, TVA Sports

Friday, May 18, 8pm: Predators/Jets @ Golden Knights | NBCSN, TVA Sports

*Sunday, May 20, 3pm: Golden Knights @ Predators/Jets | NBC, TVA Sports

*Tuesday, May 22, 9pm: Predators/Jets @ Golden Knights | NBCSN, TVA Sports

*Thursday, May 24, 8pm: Golden Knights @ Predators/Jets | NBCSN, TVA Sports



* if necessary

Additional Canadian broadcast information will be announced following Thursday's Predators-Jets Game 7
Join the Discussion: » 0 Comments » Post New Comment
More from HockeyBuzz Wire
» Caps re-sign Tom Wilson to 6 yr deal
» Trevor Linden to step down and leave Canucks organization
» Report: Former NHL goalie Ray Emery dies in drowning accident
» Knights sign Fleury for 3 more years
» Caps resign Kempny for 4 yr. deal