Wanna blog? Start your own hockey blog with My HockeyBuzz. Register for free today!

NHL Award Winners Here

June 21, 2017, 8:24 PM ET [16 Comments]
NHL Buzz
Blogger • RSSArchive
Ted Lindsay Award: Connor McDavid

Selke Award: Patrice Bergeron

Norris Trophy: Brent Burns

Calder Trophy: Auston Matthews

GM of the Year: David Poile

Jack Adams: John Tortorella

Masterton Trophy: Craig Anderson

William Jennings Trophy: Braden Holtby, Capitals
Rocket Richard Trophy: Sidney Crosby
Art Ross Trophy: Connor McDavid

Lady Byng Trophy: Johnny Gaudreau

Vezina Trophy: Sergei Bobrovsky

Hart Memorial Trophy: Connor McDavid
Join the Discussion: » 16 Comments » Post New Comment
More from NHL Buzz
» Canes Turn The Corner Heading Into 2016
» Watch Ek's NHL16 Simulations. Canada vs. USA vs. U23 North Americans
» Great Hockey Stories Today on Cranky Hockey Writers w/Allen & Duhatschek
» Oilers Guest Blog #1. Who Should be the Next Oilers Captain?